Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Why I Love Ayurvedic Medicine Pt. 1 | ft. Balanced Alignment

The Future of Medicine is Collaborative Community Healthcare

Recently, I had the chance to work directly with my friend and colleague in holistic health,

from Balanced Alignment to learn more about the unique perspectives of Ayurveda in relationship to my own personal health and wellness journey.

As you know, I am a fan of all things holistic health and wellness, from TCM to German New Medicine and Ayurveda and more.

I’ve always enjoyed learning more about ancient medicine philosophies as I believe there to be much truth they have known for hundreds to thousands of years that we tend to often forget or have led to purposefully forget.

In today’s video, I wanted to give a brief testimonial - albeit somewhat scatter-brained, unscripted and impromptu in the moment while on a walk.

I hope you enjoy and consider exploring your options for health and healing with my friend and colleague,

.

Best and many blessings fam 💙 ✌️💫

Refer a friend


Get more from Jonathan Isbill MS, RD, LD in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
You Can Find Me on the socials for more engaging content, health hints, and sharing stories on all things holistic health and wellness:

Instagram | Facebook | “X” TwitterLinkedIn

ZigZag Nutrition is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

ZigZag Nutrition
ZigZag Nutrition
Connecting the dots in Holistic & Integrative Health to empower us to grow in a healthier direction with a more informed and collective culture of health, prevention, nutrition, psychiatry, sleep, functional medicine, fitness and so much more.